Head
Start Fernverkehr Hausgerätelogistik Lagerlogistik Geschichte Ansprechpartner Anfahrt


Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Wolf, Karl Heinz k.h.wolf@speditionwolf.com
Wolf, Roland roland.wolf@speditionwolf.com
Bruckert, Ralf ralf.bruckert@speditionwolf.com
Wolf & Co Logistik GmbH
Im Rödichen 1
Disposition Zentral Tel. 03605 5595-0
Fax. 03605 5595-20
Mail: dispo.logistik@speditionwolf.com
Raabe, Carlo 03605 5595-12
carlo.raabe@speditionwolf.com
Bachmann, Enrico 03605 5595-13
enrico.bachmann@speditionwolf.com
Wolf & Co OHG
Fernverkehr
Disposition Zentral Tel. 03605/500125
Fax. 03605/519761
dispo@speditionwolf.com
Dispo
Thon, Manuela
Tel. 03605/500125
manuela.thon@speditionwolf.com
Dispo/Abrechnung
Dietrich, Eva Maria
Tel. 03605/5595-31
eva-maria.dietrich@speditionwolf.com
Paletten
Wittgen, Johanna
Tel. 03605/5595-33
johanna.wittgen@speditionwolf.com
Abrechnung
Wierzbowski, Diana
Tel. 03605/5595-35
diana.wierzbowski@speditionwolf.com
Schadensbearbeitung
Mühlhause, Stefanie
Tel. 03605/5595-32
stefanie.muehlhause@speditionwolf.com
Wolf & Co OHG
Nahverkehr / Distribution
Disposition Zentral Tel. 03605/5444570
Fax. 03605/544572
dispo@speditionwolf.com
Dispo
Zimmermann, Ronny
Tel. 03605/5444571
ronny.zimmermann@speditionwolf.com
Dispo
Weidel, Ronny
Tel. 03605/5444572
ronny.weidel@speditionwolf.com
Dispo/Avis
Fries, Monika
Tel. 03605/5448174
monika.fries@speditionwolf.com
Dispo/Avis
Godehart, Elke
Tel. 03605/5448173
elke.godehart@speditionwolf.com
Einlagerungen
,Kirchberg, Peer
Tel. 03605/5448175
peer.kirchberg@speditionwolf.com
Lager
Lager Im Rödichen 1 Tel. 03605 5595-15
lager@speditionwolf.com
Werkstatt: werkstatt@speditionwolf.com
Freund, Mathias Tel. 03605/5595-50
mathias.freund@speditionwolf.com
Huke, Christian Tel. 03605/5595-50
christian.huke@speditionwolf.com
Weitere Ansprechpartner:
Fuhrpark / IT
Wolf, Thomas
Tel. 03605 5595-98
Mail: thomas.wolf@speditionwolf.com
IT
Senft, Martin
Tel. 03605 5595-60
Mail: martin.senft@speditionwolf.com

© 2016 Wolf & Co Impressum